//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

God’s Time For Our Life.

There are fourteen contrast presented. A time for every thing.
1. A time to be born and a time to Die(3:2)
*There is a time we are born but we don’t decide when we to be born
*A time to Die, we cannot decide when to die.
*A time to plant and a time to uproot what is planted(3:2)
*A time to kill and a time to heal.
* A time to breakdown and a time to build up.
* A time to weep and a time Laugh;
*A time to mourn and a time to dance;
* A time to cast. Away stones and a time to gather stones;
* A time to embrace and a time to refrain from Embracing;
* A time to gain and a time to loos;
*A time to keep and a time to give away.
*A time to tear and a time to sew.
* A time to keep silence and a time to speak.
* A time to love and a time to hate.
*A time of. War and a time of peace.
Appropriateness of Times
-what does the worker gain from his soil?
-What good is it to be born if we eventually will die.
There is a design to life. And it is a beautiful design.
– God has made us that we are not satisfied with life as it exists “Under the sun.”
I know that there is nothing better for men than to be happy and to do good while they live; that everyone, May eat drink,and find satisfaction in all thing.
* live extraordinary live by seizing each day and cherishing each day dearly.
* how can I let Christ be Lord in all that I do today.
Time can be experienced in terms of God’s way. And what ever God do, endure forever and nothing will be added or removed from it.
God’s Eternal-
His works brings eternal result, God’s plan will not be compromised and God knows the beginning and the end. History is his story

About amuzementpark

Am an Independent investment solicitor, based in Jakarta - Indonesia , like to socialize with people of different ethnicity,religion and educational background.

Discussion

One thought on “God’s Time For Our Life.

  1. I do really love this reading. It is quite something. It reminds me that I should not rush anything in this life as time lines have been prepared by G.O.D. but sometimes we simply do not realize it, especially me, who has been forgetting about G.O.D and ignorance for his existence for many years. But.. since that night I read this reading, I start to say to myself that I should not rush anything in this life because there is a time for it.

    One night, I got so bored and I felt so lonely. Despite the fact I was so tired because I had a long day at work, I really wanted to do something. As I was lying down in my bed, I saw my bible next to my bed and for some reason I wanted to read it hence I found this beautiful reading.

    It’s very beautiful. F

    Posted by Oktofani | September 12, 2011, 2:45 am

Leave a Reply

