//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Remember I’ll be waiting

Though time get hard, remember I’ll be their by your side.
Though time get rough and you feel like giving up, I’ll be their a hand to lead you the way to the light.
Some(when) you need a friend to lean on , I’ll be a lifetime partner you can lean on my shoulder.
Some(when) the time you need somebody to huh, I’ll be their to give you a million hug.
Sometime’s the tears start to roll down your cheek, remember I’ll be their to wipe away your tears.
After the pains has start to ease, i’ll be their to share your sorrows.
When the bad times lift away, I’ll be their to share the good time with you.
Even though we go through good and bad time,always remember the memories we share will forever linger in my heart.

About amuzementpark

Am an Independent investment solicitor, based in Jakarta - Indonesia , like to socialize with people of different ethnicity,religion and educational background.

Discussion

One thought on “Remember I’ll be waiting

  1. It is indeed touching and breathtaking …Indeed sweet

    Posted by Oktofani | February 9, 2012, 4:37 pm

Leave a Reply

