//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Just as I am, Without One Plea.

20140112-110742.jpg

Just as I am, without one plea, but that thy blood was shed for me, and that thou abide in me to come to thee.

Just as I am , and waiting not to rid my soul of one dark blot, to thee whose blood can cleanse each spot.

Just as I am, though tossed about with many conflict, many doubt , fightings and fears with in, with out.
.
Just as I am, poor , wretched , blind sight , riches , healing of the mind , Yea, is all I need in thee to find .

Just as I am , thou wilt receive , wilt welcome , pardon , cleanse , relieve ; because thy promise I believe .

Just as I am , thy love unknown hath broken every barrier down now to be thine , yea thine alone.

About amuzementpark

Am an Independent investment solicitor, based in Jakarta - Indonesia , like to socialize with people of different ethnicity,religion and educational background.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

