//
you're reading...
family,faith,trust,relationship,sacrifice, Holy Spirit,bible,word of God,true life gift

In Christ Alone ( Easter Enductee to all)

1. In Christ alone, my hope is found ; He is my life , my strength , my song . This connerstone , this solid rock ; firm through the fierce , drought and storm.
What heights of love , what depths if peace ;
When fears arc stilled, when striving cease!
My comforter , my all in all ; here in the love of Christ I stand.

2. In Christ alone who took on flesh ; fullness of God in helpless babe .
This gift of love and righteousness ; scorned by the ones He came to save , Till on that cross as Jesus died; The wrath of God was satisfied ;
For every sin on him was laid ; here in the depth of Christ I live.

3. There on the ground , his body lay; light of the world by darkness slain then bursting forth in hilarious day ; Sin’s curse has lost its grip on me for I am his and he is mine;
Bought with the precious blood of Christ.

4. No guilt in life, no fear in death; this the power of Christ in me, From life’s first cry, to final breath; Jesus commands my destiny .
No power of hell , no scheme of man; Can ever pluck me from his hand; Till he returns or calls me home; Here in the power of Christ I’ll stand. “AmenAmenAmem”

20140420-112940.jpg

About amuzementpark

Am an Independent investment solicitor, based in Jakarta - Indonesia , like to socialize with people of different ethnicity,religion and educational background.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

