//
you're reading...
Mothers,beauty,day

Tribute to Mother’s International

When the ocean rise and thunder roar ,I will soar with you above the storm.

Beauty in the eyes of a Son;

When compared with other women, you are a lily among thorns. As you are an apple tree among trees of the forest. Your shade brought me pleasure ; your fruits was sweet and showered me with love.

You Refresh and Strengthen me with raisin and apples, am always hungry for your love! Put your left hand under my head and embrace me with your right arm.

Mum your are beautiful and lovely as a bride and now as a Mother, for you will forever be green in my heart. For you made the difference in my life, you believed in me when no one did , you trusted me even when am wrong, you encouraged me when am depressed with life, your prayers are forever ceaseless, you told me am handsome when I think I was not. You made life perfect with your word.

Your neck is more graceful than the tower of David, decorated with thousands of warriors’ shields.( Song of Songs Chapter4:4)

20140511-114514.jpg

About amuzementpark

Am an Independent investment solicitor, based in Jakarta - Indonesia , like to socialize with people of different ethnicity,religion and educational background.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

