//
you're reading...
family,faith,trust,relationship,sacrifice, Holy Spirit,bible,word of God,true life gift

The Lord is my shepherd Psalm23.

Even though an enemy Will take One of the sheep the shepherd will look for the lost sheep and will rejoice when he found the lost sheep.

No matter how small you are if you make God your shepherd he will take care of you, for he knows your value and entitlement. God will always look out for your interest and shield you from danger. For God love on us his sheep are personal.

For God loves me more than anybody. For God is always their to protect me” for he that walks in the shadow of the almighty will not stumble.

Things we benefit when we make the Lord our Shepherd;

1. When you make God your shepherd you will not lack any rest (Psam127:2) for in all tribulations God will give me rest ” for he prepares a table before me in the presence of my enemy (Psalm23:6), this psalm is further supported in Mark4:27 no matter the storm that we face God will give us peace.

2. Psalm23:5, if the Lord is my shepherd, he will restore everything I have lost, and be my welfare. Joel2:33 for the lord restoration upon our life will be fulfilled.

3. For thy rod and staff the will comfort me , the will direct my life towards the part of righteousness,restoration and peace, for goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life.

4. For even though I walk through the valley of death I shall fear no evil because the lord is my shepherd I fear no evil, for the Lord is always their in everything that we face in everywhere we go. Mathew28:20.

5. You will never lack any comfort John14:16; for if i am the sheep the Lord will give me a divine security.

About amuzementpark

Am an Independent investment solicitor, based in Jakarta - Indonesia , like to socialize with people of different ethnicity,religion and educational background.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

