//
you're reading...
family, family,faith,trust,relationship,sacrifice, Mothers,beauty,day

Tribute to Mothers.

Mothers are like a physical guiding angels that shield their children from tender age to adult. 

The soft spot the dot on each of the children shows the symbolic character each child represent in her life, the can tell each of the children’s character by mind and even predict what the will be in future. 

 My mother is the bed rock and foundation of my family , she single handely United the seven of us in all life tribulations and challenge. 

Her diplomatic approach to our rebel and competitive attitud is a class act. Never raised a hand or lost her cool. She always display her love to weaken our attitude.

 My Mother was average educated woman from the rural country but that didn’t stop  her aspirations to seek for a better education and she continued to write her GCE exam after having seven of us. 

She encouraged each of us that no matter how slow we are in understanding our study, we should set our goal in graduating. 

Am proud of you Mum, you’re type is rarer, your a rough diamond.

 I want to also say a happy Mother’s Day to my wife, she is a strong protective personality that has a great influence on our three kids and me.

The boys, Under her influence  has excelled in there education and disciplines.

Am very proud of you my better half. Your a Sparkling Diamond.

About amuzementpark

Am an Independent investment solicitor, based in Jakarta - Indonesia , like to socialize with people of different ethnicity,religion and educational background.

Discussion

17 thoughts on “Tribute to Mothers.

  1. You have never written a personal experience and it is your first. It makes me smile and very touching. I am proud of you. I always remember the way you describe your wife. You must be grateful to have her to be your better half. She is popping! She is pretty! Don’t take it for granted.

    Posted by Oktofani | May 10, 2015, 5:28 am
      • Hi big homie…. If I could see what they have been up to … I would like to see how strong women they are. I heard that black women (not being racist) are tough because they have hard life. It makes me to be strong woman and some of them are being feminist. But I know if they are being feminist… you ain’t gonna like it.

        Posted by Oktofani | May 10, 2015, 6:01 am
      • Not all black women experience hard life, and hard life is not just about poverty, is made of a lot factors like, if your man is an abusive type is hard to stay with such men. And some men are drunks and dirty. A black woman in my eyes is strong because the want to be independent and work hard to provide for their children and not waiting when the man will bring in his cheque. My mum did several jobs to see that we fed well and get a good education.

        Posted by amuzementpark | May 10, 2015, 6:31 am
      • Pretty well understood. I am always impressed with the story about your mum.

        Posted by Oktofani | May 10, 2015, 6:33 am
      • Thanks, and I think your mum is a strong and protective mother also.

        Posted by amuzementpark | May 10, 2015, 6:36 am
      • Ain’t gonna comment on that

        Posted by Oktofani | May 10, 2015, 6:37 am
      • Is your choice and I respect it

        Posted by amuzementpark | May 10, 2015, 6:41 am
  2. I mean… it makes them to be strong women and some of them are being feminist in a way. But I know that if they are being feminist… you ain’t gonna like it ;-p

    Posted by Oktofani | May 10, 2015, 6:06 am
    • Every woman is a feminist, but some women misunderstood the word and end abusing it as if the are in competition with the men. I respect women who knows what the want for them self in life and stay focus on it , no matter the challenges that come with it. I distaste women who abuse a man for their own selfish reason. And I distaste a man who abuse a woman for his own selfish reason. Life should be balanced and respected.

      Posted by amuzementpark | May 10, 2015, 6:26 am
      • Big homie… chill! responding your sentence “I distance a man who abuse a woman for his own selfish reason”, I think you should re-read your previous blog on pride and ego. Everyone has different level of understanding about certain thing. Many factors influences it, including education, cultural and family. Life is double standard and you have to find the best way to balance it.

        Posted by Oktofani | May 10, 2015, 6:31 am
      • I do agree with you, I just mentioned a few factors and as you mentioned education and culture is also plus many. But still is not enough reason to abuse your partner, if you do understand the difference between the two characters. And treat it with respect.

        Posted by amuzementpark | May 10, 2015, 6:40 am
      • I am wondering why you keep mentioning about abuse?! Move on big homie…. don’t live in the past as you always said to me.

        Posted by Oktofani | May 10, 2015, 6:46 am
      • You might have misunderstood the point , I move on and am at peace. Can u send me my percentage for the BH?

        Posted by amuzementpark | May 10, 2015, 7:20 am
      • I don’t misunderstand. I completely understood it. Well you can pick up by yourself and ask that bitch to shut the phuck up as we have our own business.

        Posted by Oktofani | May 10, 2015, 7:22 am
      • What a character you’re, the same issues , am not talking personal stuff on WordPress

        Posted by amuzementpark | May 10, 2015, 7:26 am
      • Talking about about our business here is confidential big homie. Move to other channel please

        Posted by Oktofani | May 10, 2015, 7:28 am

Leave a Reply

